Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat

Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat
Sales Price: 51.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews .
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:01:09
I realized that work performance is different with a helmet because I am solid in price for the price. It is best to wear tightly and not get tired.
This review is about item#58463571.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:23:02
We are using on site It was said to be comfortable It was shocking that the price had dropped after purchase
This review is about item#1382124.
Used for construction supervision
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 16:36:11
It is light in weight and good in breathability. I like the design because it is cool.
This review is about item#58463553.
Mowing work Other work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:24:21
I liked it because it looked light and I liked it. In purchasing, I lost my way of color combination, but also if I have the opportunity to purchase, I will consider another combination this time.
This review is about item#58463553.
Worn on site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 11:18:38
Somewhat deeper (portrait) than the other company's Met? Feeling like ... ... Westerners? It feels cool, I feel. Rain has become a structure difficult to enter once. Sparks do not seem to come in for the time being.
This review is about item#58463562.
Road service
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:03:14
It is light. Cool is good. It is breathable and cool. We will also purchase minutes to put on other vehicles.
This review is about item#01382124.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:15:01
It is excellent in breathability. It is great for me. I also like design.
This review is about item#58463553.
It is a construction site.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 08:58:39
It is light and cool. It will be even better if the color diversifies.
This review is about item#58463571.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:17:43
The fit to the head is very good. The rubber stopper of the headlight was also perfect. Because ventilation seems to be good, I am expecting the coming season. I think that it is also cost effective.
This review is about item#58463571.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:37:09
It is lightweight and easy to use, excellent fitting outstanding view and very satisfied.
This review is about item#58463596.
On-site work in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:31:48
I like the design. Also comfortable to wear, comfortable breathability is also good.
This review is about item#58463605.
When transporting timber
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 15:33:38
It is also very good at the workplace and the feeling of wearing is very good. Even if you continue to wear for a long time, you will not get tired because it is light.
This review is about item#58463562.
Loading and unloading operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:32:06
It was nice to have a solid feeling of hold
This review is about item#58463587.
I use it at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 16:57:57
I purchased it collectively at the company. Previously, I used a helmet like a civil engineering site, which is white, and I have purchased it many times since I found this.
This review is about item#58463553.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:37:25
Is it a bit loose? I thought that it was better to adjust. I expect it to be cool in the summer.
This review is about item#58463553.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:14:40
It is easy to use and very good breathability is good and it is good to continue to use
This review is about item#58463553.
Forestry, pruning of garden trees, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 19:47:41
Light, functional and well designed, it is a recommended item
This review is about item#58463571.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 03:04:49
The visibility is good and it is good. I also like the colors that are not available.
This review is about item#58463614.
Lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:45:34
I am using it without problems. I like the design and I use it.
This review is about item#58463587.
At port operation · On site loading
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 16:24:50
It is a much better product than the one I have used until now. I told people that I wanted people around me.
This review is about item#58463596.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet,
Visor Clear Helmet
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet Clear Visor Type
Polycarbonate Face Shield FSH
shut
  • shut
  • Sanyo Metal Works (ERBA)
  • 9.73 SGD
  • 4.100000(10)
Hard Hat