Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat

Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat
Sales Price: 51.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews .
Site of the factory work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:31:48
Design I like. Also head comfort is also good, because the air permeability is also good comfortable.
This review is about item#58463605.
During transportation of timber
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 15:33:38
Well noticeable fit also very good also in the field. Not tired lighter continue to fog a long period of time.
This review is about item#58463562.
Loading and unloading work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:32:06
Hold feeling was good to have firm
This review is about item#58463587.
I use at a construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 16:57:57
I bought together in the company. Previously, it had indeed used the feeling of the helmet that the civil engineering field is white, after finding it, you bought many times.
This review is about item#58463553.
Work in a factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 22:37:25
I wonder if a little loose? I thought that was now well-adjusted. We expect to be cool in the summer.
This review is about item#58463553.
When the work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 21:14:40
It is very good and easy to use This may well be breathable I want to be used in the future
This review is about item#58463553.
Forestry, pruning, etc. of the garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 19:47:41
Light and functionality and design is good, it is recommended the product by all means
This review is about item#58463571.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 03:04:49
Visibility is also well good. Color not in the other I also like.
This review is about item#58463614.
Lift work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:45:34
I use without problems. It is also used like design.
This review is about item#58463587.
When the port work when-site loading
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 16:24:50
It is by far good products than those that have been used up to now. They told me I also want people around.
This review is about item#58463596.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 17:56:28
Field of view is completely different is that it is transparent at the brim. Light and it will be saved.
Mounting work at the time
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 16:19:06
Now the helmet is incredible, I was surprised to come with up to lightly vent. Work at the time is also comfortable not ac- cumulate the hot air inside the helmet. We are very pleased.
This review is about item#58463571.
During the loading and unloading work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:18:31
Good looking
This review is about item#58463553.
Care of disaster prevention for the garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:49:29
Light and looking well satisfied, we are pleased the whole family, (it was a single color of white and yellow ones until now.)
This review is about item#58463553.
During normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:25:39
Good ventilation, the season is I think a very good from now. Brim is also good to have transparent.
This review is about item#58463562.
High-place work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:38:40
Light and we are comfortable very happy.
This review is about item#58463553.
During field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 13:44:03
Good air permeability, hardly stuffy, design is also good.
This review is about item#58463553.
Installation of equipment, maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 20:05:37
Unlike just another helmet, I think pretty good parentheses.
This review is about item#58463553.
Logging operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 16:46:02
Helmets because they have one heavy, lighter I was looking for something nice design. Just of your company Find the thing, we ordered. The result is lighter, I can make the internal helmet. Also to be easy size adjustment of the head It does not fall also part of the "collar" even stooping I also like without hassle. By the way color is buy a "green".
This review is about item#58463596.
It has been used in civil engineering.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 21:53:15
Because there is good air permeability Are you sure you want without stuffiness the head.
This review is about item#58463553.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet,
Visor Clear Helmet
Helmet Clear Visor Type
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Polycarbonate Face Shield FSH
shut
  • shut
  • Sanyo Metal(ERBA)
  • 9.73 SGD
  • 4.222220(9)
Helmet, Eaves Transparent Type, Perforated
Hard Hat