Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 14.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
240 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 64
3 star 24
2 star 15
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 240 Reviews .
It is big for light cargo (Hijet cargo)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 22:40:40
I am using scenes because the sheet is dirty on the job. The large part is folded and fastened with a stationery clip. Since it is cheap, it is repetition of change when it gets dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
To not open the hole of the work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:13:06
Because the sponge of the worker's seat chair is peeled off by the chisel, it is filled with a sponge and it is not broken again.
This review is about item#39223493.
For rainy weather driving ...
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 12:30:54
Size does not fit and it is unusable (small). Monotaro brand is stated as returnable but it is limited to unused items and it seems to be a postage burden! We had ordered one more point so that the shipping fee will be free although it can not be helped because we did not understand unless we opened it and actually did not reach it but we canceled at another shop and did not reach the due date and canceled if you do A shipping cost occurred on this product, it was shopping for stepping on or kicking.
This review is about item#39223493.
When goods are delivered, when the rain is strong
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:17:20
Because there were many opportunities to get heavy rain with abnormal weather, it is used for the purpose of protecting the seat for drip-proofing, even if you drive with soaking wet so it is tightly waterproof It is quite secure, but there is no room for size, but it is a tiny size though it is a mini car, but it is wonderful that you can use Delica D: 5 as well! It is!
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for clothes dryer
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 08:57:06
It was inexpensive, the shape was perfect and it was good for a firm dough.
This review is about item#39223493.
Repair service
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:48:51
Although it is very good in terms of material, I want a fixing cord and the like which will be displaced if the number of times of getting on and off in work clothes is large.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for driver's seat of service car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:32:10
I am satisfied with the firm price for the price I want you to put a slip on the back.
This review is about item#39223493.
During normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:11:09
Civil engineering work site Used for the main van. It is useful for getting on wet wet kappa. Recommended because it is cheap
This review is about item#39223493.
To cars and cars sold in custody
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 11:49:30
I usually use the one made of vinyl, but because it is thin and slippery, I bought it with dirt prevention at the time of moving the car I caught and the place where the selling car often moves. It is easy to attach and there is no problem.
This review is about item#39223493.
Super grade seat cover!
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 19:08:19
Because it is not a car cover exclusive cover, it is felt stupid, but it can be used without problems for dirt prevention. I am thinking about purchasing for the passenger seat well as Cospa.
This review is about item#39223493.
Usage of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:27:29
As time passed, the lining finely came out and the black powder stuck to the chair.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for getting on and off when it rained
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:31:56
When it rained on work, I purchased it because I get on and off on rain wear. It is very handy because the fabric is solid as well.
This review is about item#39223493.
When getting in your car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:49:23
It is made solidly for the price, COSPA ◎! It is! I think that it is easy to store even if you use a soft material a little more.
This review is about item#39223493.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:42:53
I hope this is cheap. You can protect the seat without getting dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
To the vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:48:08
When taking out goods, it is like a state that puts out the thing once put out. In addition, three pairs of footprints on the front side. Since I took some pictures in the evidence, I think that I will put it on sns. Even though the antifouling sheet does not stain and send it ... and so on. I wiped it and worn it. It is perfect for the seat. The speed of shipment and packaging are good. The item itself is best for the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Sheet protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 06:10:41
I bought it because it is cheap, but I am surprised to see fraying of the seams, despite being a brand new. I'd like the inspection ranking even if it is cheap! I'd like to refund it.
This review is about item#39223493.
At the time of car tampering
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:46:23
I use it when I want to move the car with dirty clothes. It is not too thick, it is a fabric that is not thin at all, so I can sit comfortably. In short, it is bulky and bulky at the time of storage.
This review is about item#39223493.
Ride after work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:45:28
Since it is good for disposable, please introduce products that can offer cheaper price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:30:50
The product was good, I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for regular business cars (Succeed van)
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:08:28
The product is satisfactory. But although I ordered 2 for front and 1 for rear, there is only 1 for front, I think that it is a mistake the user becomes most uneasy on net sales, it is regrettable.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Wet Guard
Waterproof Seat Cover
Colored Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover