Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 14.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
233 Customer Reviews
5 star 115
4 star 62
3 star 24
2 star 14
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 233 Reviews .
During normal operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:11:09
Civil engineering work site Used for the main van. It is useful for getting on wet wet kappa. Recommended because it is cheap
This review is about item#39223493.
To cars and cars sold in custody
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 11:49:30
I usually use the one made of vinyl, but because it is thin and slippery, I bought it with dirt prevention at the time of moving the car I caught and the place where the selling car often moves. It is easy to attach and there is no problem.
This review is about item#39223493.
Super grade seat cover!
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 19:08:19
Because it is not a car cover exclusive cover, it is felt stupid, but it can be used without problems for dirt prevention. I am thinking about purchasing for the passenger seat well as Cospa.
This review is about item#39223493.
Usage of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 15:27:29
As time passed, the lining finely came out and the black powder stuck to the chair.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for getting on and off when it rained
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:31:56
When it rained on work, I purchased it because I get on and off on rain wear. It is very handy because the fabric is solid as well.
This review is about item#39223493.
When getting in your car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:49:23
It is made solidly for the price, COSPA ◎! It is! I think that it is easy to store even if you use a soft material a little more.
This review is about item#39223493.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:42:53
I hope this is cheap. You can protect the seat without getting dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
To the vehicle
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:48:08
When taking out goods, it is like a state that puts out the thing once put out. In addition, three pairs of footprints on the front side. Since I took some pictures in the evidence, I think that I will put it on sns. Even though the antifouling sheet does not stain and send it ... and so on. I wiped it and worn it. It is perfect for the seat. The speed of shipment and packaging are good. The item itself is best for the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Sheet protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 06:10:41
I bought it because it is cheap, but I am surprised to see fraying of the seams, despite being a brand new. I'd like the inspection ranking even if it is cheap! I'd like to refund it.
This review is about item#39223493.
At the time of car tampering
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:46:23
I use it when I want to move the car with dirty clothes. It is not too thick, it is a fabric that is not thin at all, so I can sit comfortably. In short, it is bulky and bulky at the time of storage.
This review is about item#39223493.
Ride after work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:45:28
Since it is good for disposable, please introduce products that can offer cheaper price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:30:50
The product was good, I think I will purchase again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for regular business cars (Succeed van)
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:08:28
The product is satisfactory. But although I ordered 2 for front and 1 for rear, there is only 1 for front, I think that it is a mistake the user becomes most uneasy on net sales, it is regrettable.
To prevent car dirt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 18:37:26
Purchase to prevent car dirt. Since it is possible to ride a car with dirty clothes after work, it is very helpful. It is cheap and strong, I am satisfied with the highest regardless! It is! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#39223493.
Seat seat cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 23:57:05
The material itself is also solid, the material is smooth and the mesh is fine! It seems that water repellent can also be expected! I think that we can expect to use it for the rainy season from spring to summer! Although I bought it is black! It is nice to upgrade the room. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39223493.
Driver's seat of company-owned car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 06:55:18
Because the load on the seat is inevitable when the driver's seat of a light van gets on and off, I bought it. I think that it can be both material and functional.
This review is about item#39223493.
To carry dirty objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 00:07:58
I use it when loading a thing which is wet in the passenger seat or dirty. It seems to be strong and waterproof is also good.
This review is about item#39223493.
When replacing the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:31:55
It was very useful as it was a work that oiled work clothes. I think that there is also a floor part.
This review is about item#39223493.
On all car seats
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 23:04:45
It's tough and cheap price. Although it is for the front, it can also be used for the captain seat of minivan.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used in the driver's seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 19:26:41
Does it feel that static electricity has become less than dirt prevention? I was astonished a bit by the feeling that tidirs fell. Suzuki 's Evil is attached. Although the side shifts well well, I think that the ingenuity of the buttocks is good. I am satisfied if I consider the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Wet Guard
Waterproof Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Colored Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Seat Cover
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover