Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 12.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
215 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 59
3 star 23
2 star 13
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 215 Reviews .
The car all sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 23:04:45
Strong and the price is also cheaper Iukotonashi. It is for the front, but can also be used in the captain seat of the minivan.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used in the driver's seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 19:26:41
There is the feeling that static electricity was less than dirt prevention? Crackled a little surprised at the feeling has decreased. Quite side are marked Every Suzuki will shift well, but the ingenuity of the place of the buttocks is good think. It is satisfied considering the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 18:36:30
A product basis are very firm. COSPA I think are the best and.
This review is about item#39223493.
For the car of work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:18:05
Good is more soft cloth stiff feeling is stronger than was thought
This review is about item#39223493.
The car all sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 07:58:39
Strong and the price is also cheaper Iukotonashi. It is for the front, but can also be used in the captain seat of the minivan.
This review is about item#39223493.
Driver's seat repair of 2t car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:37:10
It was attached to the seat of the Mitsubishi Canter riding 30 years. Seat upholstery is torn, but it was state also sponge of the seat surface is missing door side, we stopped at the packing tape and a substitute of sponge wrapped in bubble wrap sheet, was multiplied by this cover on it. Rubber it is when a loose only, but here and there to become a cover that was perfect and attach a string tie tightly, became well very appearance. Old car of rags hidden, helps to prevent contamination of the new car. It is a strong likely material because it is recommended.
This review is about item#39223493.
During normal operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 12:27:35
It was attached to the front seat to buy because the company car has become new. In light bus type, this is enough because the rear seat is not used. Although I should be noted that good if not a little more shift ....
This review is about item#39223493.
My car
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 13:45:57
It was the item price as expected. The fabric is not heard that Yu stiff.
This review is about item#39223493.
To ride in the wet suit of surfing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 01:01:32
It is for to ride in the wet suit wet at the time of surfing. It is a practical rather than such as water leakage. Similar products that were bought in Cain home, there is no rubber gather Who gather entering of Monotarou it is easy to use in Zu shift.
This review is about item#39223493.
To prevent contamination at the time of maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 11:54:33
Easy to install it can be, I bought for antifouling. Is the presence welcome can also reuse.
This review is about item#39223493.
As it is of the clothes after the car maintenance, it is useful when you sit.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 21:40:32
In roughly the dough, all right even if the wet a little much. Come in handy to have.
This review is about item#39223493.
Sheet after farm work Yasukiyo
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 22:13:39
After the farm work, but does not go and does not take a leather seat in the dirty body of sweaty, If this is peace of mind. In spite of the price has been firm, I never think that you can not lose. Also I would like to buy.
This review is about item#39223493.
Dirt prevention at work
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:15:39
Garbage out this cover is deteriorated. Aside, waist portion comes closer to the center sweet.
Attached to the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 10:03:07
very good. (Ease of use and durability, etc.)
This review is about item#39223493.
Isukaba
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 10:45:15
Driver's seat of the Nissan caravan, end of the door side is will rely on cloth reinforced by tearing rubbing but I decided to here of the cover so soon expire. Perhaps because of the make, you wrinkled There is a play in the slightly larger, but would such a thing. Speaking greed, anti-stain while stretching the fabric or Do to fit can be improved if there is a string or rubber to fix the seat surface and the back, I thought.
This review is about item#39223493.
Routine work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:04:43
A variety of models, is convenient to use. Price also cheap, it survived. From the seam, so there was also time that would tear, this time, I bought three.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used when you put in - the mother in the nursing mica
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 00:03:09
It was cheap and worry, but we are willing and do not have to worry about dirty cars also leak mother rather than a problem with the quality.
This review is about item#39223493.
Hiace van
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 10:16:19
Hiace van before you use the seat. Driver's seat can be attached without any problems, but the passenger side has been marked by force. It is the ball a lot of car, I may nicely stick type comes out.
This review is about item#39223493.
When you ride remain dirty.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 19:40:32
Satisfaction because the sheet is good to be dirty. I wonder if I even if there is little flexibility also.
This review is about item#39223493.
During track ride
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 10:23:45
I purchased not expect too much because it was cheap, but it was good unexpectedly. Added order to also be used in other cars.
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Wet Guard
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Waterproof Seat Cover
Colored Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover