Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 12.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
224 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 60
3 star 24
2 star 13
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 224 Reviews .
車いじりの時に
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 19:46:23
汚れた服のまま車を移動したい時に使用してます。厚すぎず、全く薄くない生地なので、安心して座れます。 あえて言えば、ややゴワゴワで保管時にかさ張ります。
This review is about item#39223493.
作業後の乗車
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:45:28
使い捨てで良いので、もっと安価提供できる商品を紹介して下さい。
This review is about item#39223493.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:30:50
Item was good. I tried to opportunity is there if also purchase.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used at the time of commercial vehicles usually (Succeed van)
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:08:28
Product is satisfactory. But, for the front × 2, but ordered the rear for × 1 There is only one for the front, a user on the net sale I think that it is mistake to become the most anxiety, I'm sorry.
The car of dirt prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 18:37:26
Purchase the car of dirt prevention. Very survive because it may get into a car with clothes dirty after work. Cheap and large satisfied with strong and highest Iukotonashi! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#39223493.
Seat cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 23:57:05
Fabric itself also be firm, material also smooth mesh is fine! Water-repellent can be expected likely! Now, in the rainy season from spring to summer, I think that it can be used in the hope! Were the but is black purchase! It feels good in a room of up Great. Seriously Thank you.
This review is about item#39223493.
The driver's seat of company cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 06:55:18
Driver's seat of the light van was purchased because really getting on and off load the sheet is applied when. I think that may be a function surface on the material basis.
This review is about item#39223493.
To dirty things strokes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 00:07:58
Toka those wet in the passenger seat, it is used to load the thing that has the dirt. It is also there may be a strong likely waterproof.
This review is about item#39223493.
During the replacement of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:31:55
It was very useful because it was work that the oil is attached to the work clothes. I think that it is good if the floor portion.
This review is about item#39223493.
The car all sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 23:04:45
Strong and the price is also cheaper Iukotonashi. It is for the front, but can also be used in the captain seat of the minivan.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used in the driver's seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 19:26:41
There is the feeling that static electricity was less than dirt prevention? Crackled a little surprised at the feeling has decreased. Quite side are marked Every Suzuki will shift well, but the ingenuity of the place of the buttocks is good think. It is satisfied considering the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 18:36:30
A product basis are very firm. COSPA I think are the best and.
This review is about item#39223493.
For the car of work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:18:05
Good is more soft cloth stiff feeling is stronger than was thought
This review is about item#39223493.
The car all sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 07:58:39
Strong and the price is also cheaper Iukotonashi. It is for the front, but can also be used in the captain seat of the minivan.
This review is about item#39223493.
Driver's seat repair of 2t car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:37:10
It was attached to the seat of the Mitsubishi Canter riding 30 years. Seat upholstery is torn, but it was state also sponge of the seat surface is missing door side, we stopped at the packing tape and a substitute of sponge wrapped in bubble wrap sheet, was multiplied by this cover on it. Rubber it is when a loose only, but here and there to become a cover that was perfect and attach a string tie tightly, became well very appearance. Old car of rags hidden, helps to prevent contamination of the new car. It is a strong likely material because it is recommended.
This review is about item#39223493.
During normal operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 12:27:35
It was attached to the front seat to buy because the company car has become new. In light bus type, this is enough because the rear seat is not used. Although I should be noted that good if not a little more shift ....
This review is about item#39223493.
My car
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 13:45:57
It was the item price as expected. The fabric is not heard that Yu stiff.
This review is about item#39223493.
To ride in the wet suit of surfing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 01:01:32
It is for to ride in the wet suit wet at the time of surfing. It is a practical rather than such as water leakage. Similar products that were bought in Cain home, there is no rubber gather Who gather entering of Monotarou it is easy to use in Zu shift.
This review is about item#39223493.
To prevent contamination at the time of maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 11:54:33
Easy to install it can be, I bought for antifouling. Is the presence welcome can also reuse.
This review is about item#39223493.
As it is of the clothes after the car maintenance, it is useful when you sit.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 21:40:32
In roughly the dough, all right even if the wet a little much. Come in handy to have.
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Wet Guard
Waterproof Seat Cover
Colored Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover