Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rear Box for Motorcycles

Rear Box for Motorcycles
Sales Price: 82.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
When shopping
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 17:12:42
The key does not close
This review is about item#37974991.
Compartment
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 16:19:05
Because the texture is not to feel cheap price also a cheaper, we believe the addition purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#37974982.
Mounted on a moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 16:43:29
And customers who have alternative the scooter is not fitted until now, was asked to find so I was satisfied.
This review is about item#37974982.
accessory case
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:18:00
Although I use and rock of the body is not complaining, just think with the mounting bracket is no news at the lack of strength. Also collapsed soon threads in shoddy goods bolts and nuts that came to become bent easily with just a little tightening and will, I think a hard time mounting and no longer a little more rugged.
This review is about item#37974982.
Everyday
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 01:35:58
It became rather useless cracked at the lid of the joint in less than a year. Durability to place with a roof without the like.
This review is about item#37974982.
Storage space for bikes
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 13:55:12
Products reach the screw of the mounting parts of the accessories have been attempt to install the scooter M6 are four 3 only entered by not M5 screws of the place without this place of it came in one. Moreover, different both length form of a screw. Even though screws differ by only seen in the eyes whether the accessories, such as a screw nut washer was what the person who bagged. Also to get to exchange was attached I bought the screw to go to a nearby hardware store in such trouble.
This review is about item#37974982.
Motorcycle rear box
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-13 17:51:09
Because every time a key is not open that there is no structure are solid for the price there is cumbersome because of the garage of the premises is the point, but it none other than the problem
This review is about item#37974982.
I used to own bike
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 00:55:28
To goods which have been first sent, not neatly lid from closing There is a problem that, we have to replace. Then sent to have goods is likely to be used without any problems. We are grateful to the polite correspondence's Monotarou.
This review is about item#37974991.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Trunk Box for Motorcycle
Trunk Box
Custom 7 Rear Truck
Plastic Rear Box
Motorcycle Rear Box
E33 series
Tail box 28L
Tail box For Motorbike
Simple rear box