Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tap And Die Set

Tap And Die Set
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.09
185 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 33
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews .
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:45:37
I finally found it with an unusual set with M7. I used it to repair the engine stud bolt. Since M7 is the same 1.0mm pitch as M6, it was able to be repaired as it was.
This review is about item#35102785.
Tap dice
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 00:11:06
Basically there is no problem, but there is a sweet place in terms of accuracy, there is a lot of sweetness on the die handle, tap handle There are a lot of sweet spots, so be careful not to use it obliquely
This review is about item#35102785.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 13:19:42
As usual use, I think that this level is level without problems.
This review is about item#35102785.
For repair at the moment
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:01:26
I have not used yet, but the set contents are also substantial and it seems to be useful for repairing bolts and screw holes.
This review is about item#35102794.
Screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:07:35
For repair work on site, we purchased insurance as insurance can not translate new sizes for each size. ¥ 2,190 yen "+ I am satisfied with it as a product of tax. Since I do not use M7 and M9 as a future request, I think that if 5/16-inch or 3/8-inch is included instead purchasers will increase ...
This review is about item#35102785.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 16:09:48
It is a pity that the size often used for motorbikes (eg M10 × 1.25) is not included. (After all I had to purchase additional)
This review is about item#35102785.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:14:10
I am thankful that you have all the sizes you normally use. Is the cover a little shabby?
This review is about item#35102785.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:50:31
If accuracy is not required, it was good at cheap and fast delivery. It was difficult to screw up the hardened bolt and separately purchased and used items made in Japan.
This review is about item#35102794.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:21:36
It is cheap, but making is solid and satisfied. I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#35102785.
Bolt hole processing to the motor shaft
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:17:11
I think that it is suitable for price. There is no opportunity to use it anymore although it is safe if there is. I think that the case can not be opened without a driver.
This review is about item#35102794.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:38:57
I am using it to repair obsolete screw holes and screws. There is only this kind and this price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#35102794.
Two wheel maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 15:23:21
I think that it is good as a starting tool for the time being. It will be useful enough if you buy it according to excess and deficiency and circumstances.
This review is about item#35102785.
When reusing bolts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 18:23:41
You can use it normally. I just do not understand the meaning of the box lid is screw fastening.
This review is about item#35102794.
Maintenance of four wheels and two wheels
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:11:26
Although there are evaluations of condemnation, I used it without any problem. Although there are points which criticize handling precision, usability, storage box, etc., I agree with this price. Recommended for those who do not have any tap and dice, is it in the range of DIY?
This review is about item#35102785.
Recovery of Mount Bolt.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 19:53:47
Purchase bolts, because it takes days for new purchases. It was well broken. I only use it once, so I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#35102785.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:39:09
I thought it was compact and very portable to carry. ,
This review is about item#35102785.
Rusted screw tap stand
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:30:24
As 10 mm of bolt rusted and the nut was hard, it was hard to enter, so I used it smoothly. I also used to make a screw hole in the iron plate, I think that it is enough performance unless it is used hard.
This review is about item#35102785.
I am happy with the pitch gauge.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:28:08
Although it has not tried the cutting of the cutter for preliminary purchase, it was saved because the pitch gauge was attached. The tap holder was usable normally.
This review is about item#35102794.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 22:24:04
It is slightly bad, but this level is enough as it will not be used many times. I think that it is great to get the set at this price.
This review is about item#35102785.
Used for maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:19:50
I had decided to purchase and supplement the set because I had purchased the required size individually but because it became disjointed. The case included is convenient for organizing, but it was unexpected that the opening and closing of the lid was a screw.
This review is about item#35102794.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Automobile-tap dies set
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
Tap Die Set
Tap Die Set
Tap Die Set
dice
Tap and Die Set
Tap and Die Set 12pcs