Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Pipette Dropper

Disposal Pipette Dropper
Sales Price: 7.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews .
Use it to transfer memory oil from a bottle to a glass container
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:37:27
Very easy to use It is the best size to transfer to a small bottle It was really nice to purchase
This review is about item#34680615.
To syrup medicine weighing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:03:18
I can use it without problems except that it contains a lot of pretty crooked ones.
This review is about item#34680633.
At the time of drug administration
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:43:47
It is a consumable item to use everyday at a low price, so I'm using it very conveniently. I also plan to purchase regularly.
This review is about item#34680633.
analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:32:07
Although I have purchased it many times, it is user-friendly and convenient.
This review is about item#34680624.
Animal urinalysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 23:07:57
Because it is used for pet urinalysis, it is saved because it is sterilized, disposable and cheap.
This review is about item#34680624.
Preparation of fragrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 10:27:07
Because it can be used in disposable, it is very convenient. Scales are useful as well.
This review is about item#34680624.
When weighing resin or paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 19:06:45
I used the equivalent of AS ONE, but since this is a little more sucked and the tip is tapered, high viscosity resin can be used by cutting the tip at the appropriate position. Very useful!
This review is about item#34680633.
Chemical preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:24:06
It is just satisfactory because it is sterilized with a good size and the price is affordable. I will repeat next time as well.
This review is about item#34680633.
Preparation of various fragrances
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 08:57:54
Anyway, I needed a lot of disposable syringe, so it was very helpful. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#34680624.
When measuring oil or chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:55:20
It is handy because it can measure a small amount easily. Because it is cheap, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#34680624.
During inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 11:04:40
Because it is disposable, the price is cheap and it is saved. Since it can be used without problems, I want to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#34680633.
When packing memory oil in a small bottle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 20:04:06
I am using it without feeling inconvenience in particular. It looks small and it is cute.
This review is about item#34680615.
When un-sent memory oil blend
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:04:42
Because it is sterilized it can be used with confidence and it is cheap so it can be disposable and convenient
This review is about item#34680615.
For weighing liquid raw material
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:23:44
As disposable, the price was cheap and there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34680633.
Children's experiment classroom
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:25:18
There were quite a few crooked points, but because they are cheap they can not complain. The children were very satisfied and the experimental mood was exciting.
This review is about item#34680633.
Research and Development
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:21:42
It is cheap and it is handy because it is attached to the scale. As for the feeling of use, there is no dissatisfaction at the present moment.
This review is about item#34680633.
various
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 09:40:53
It is useful for various purposes. Moreover, it can be used conveniently, such as narrowing by heating processing, cutting it in the middle and making it a thick mouth. However, when using this product in the same amount mixing type polyurethane resin for molding, I do not know what is reacting, but precipitation will occur in the resin before mixing just by immersing the dropper.
This review is about item#34680624.
Weighing of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:28:28
Although rarely leaky items are mixed, it is OK because it is disposable.
This review is about item#34680633.
Subdivision of essential oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 07:23:12
Easy to use. It is safe to use because it has been sterilized. It was urgently needed, so I was very saved by the prompt response received the next day.
Microorganism, medium transfer, addition
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 10:38:51
I am saved because it has been sterilized. It is good to be a disposable type that you can use easily. Because it is a waste, we do not throw it away, wash it, and reuse it other than work that needs sterilization.
This review is about item#34680633.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bellows Pipette
Screw Tube, Brown
Dropper
Poly Dropper
Chemical Dropper
Dropper
Poly Dropper
Sanispec Sterile Syringe
Dropper
Bellows Chemical Dropper,
Polyester Dropper
Poly Dropper
Dropper, Pipette
Poly Dropper
Econo dropper non-sterile
Poly Dropper