Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Container

Plastic Container
Sales Price: 34.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
The detergent put
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:37:44
I also buy a firm is quite a can and from price
This review is about item#33144641.
Storage of drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:11:52
Making was good and strong in just a good size
This review is about item#33144641.
Water tank of the office for a coffee
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:01:30
It has been parched coffee at the office with his the natural water of the mountain, safe to use comfortably without poly smell without any water leakage
This review is about item#33144657.
Mega solar power plant inspection, maintenance, and management
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 11:37:02
Use the filter cleaning, but carry easily, and they are used convenient easy to handle because there is a sense of stability in shape.
This review is about item#33144657.
Paddy control by drone
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 16:05:35
It has helped very much because I was looking for this size
This review is about item#33144641.
Site in case you drink coffee, transportation of water.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 16:56:48
Size is also affordable, as the tag line, since the medium is washable There is a feeling of cleanliness, it feels delicious coffee.
This review is about item#33144641.
Water supply and drainage type of camper
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 13:25:14
I looked somehow two and in a narrow space, but I did not have the appropriate. Most efficient cube a little arranged to consider the convenience of the storage width: length: height = 15: 25: I thought that it is okay even if there are 20 long (7.5L) ones.
This review is about item#33144641.
Outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:21:15
Ayu, such as fishing, it has been used for the night with the outdoors. Stand even though and use it in the cock there is no drop of water leakage, it is the best of the plastic tank. Of course, air vent (?) Is the best also may not think of. If dare way of improvement, the flow rate is considered to be a little more Okere.
This review is about item#33144641.
Place pumping of water
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 14:03:23
We went to the foot of Mount Fuji on a regular basis, Yamanashi Prefecture. At that time, I come in drew the groundwater, such as Road Station (local water supply), the rear seat of the car had been filled with empty bottles of whiskey. In addition, underground water or for a small amount of chemicals (chlorine), or occurs over time and mold, do you or out slime. It is washable's good to put your hand in the tank even when such. If by force given the improvement, it is no to say if Rarere piled up and down.
This review is about item#33144657.
Handwashing events
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 11:33:20
Light and it will be saved.
This review is about item#33144641.
Transportation of drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 13:59:32
It was easy to use!
This review is about item#33144657.
Pure water, storage of tap water
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 09:35:15
Easy to put big is a place to put the liquid.
This review is about item#33144641.
Hand wash in farm work
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 10:23:01
Difference when compared with those of the same specification in the commodity of Monotaro dono does not know well. Amount of money we have a difference of about two-fold, and those of the half-price for this article, is not useless to imagine? .
This review is about item#33144641.
1