Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Ball

Stainless Steel Ball
Sales Price: 10.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Use jig fabricated utilizing spherical
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 14:55:27
This accuracy and price is made of stainless steel is very satisfactory. We would like to use in the future.
This review is about item#32722995.
Used as a Bar Ends
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 08:11:06
It is inexpensive, it has been polished firmly, very satisfied.
This review is about item#32722995.
Hobby craft
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 21:09:06
This accuracy is I think that great at this price. Impeccable is quality.
This review is about item#32722995.
Grip of the small equipment handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 16:50:52
Firm is polished than the published photograph, was a beautiful commodity.
This review is about item#32722952.
Handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:02:40
You can use without any problems.
This review is about item#32722995.
Handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:58:05
I think that good.
This review is about item#32722986.
For stirring, for pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 13:39:21
Accuracy good, have been made with care. that's all
This review is about item#32722986.
The tip of the soft material clamp instrument
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 23:03:19
It does not matter so much as the applications, but was surprised to open at the finish to exceed the assumed gloss was the first impression. Because there is strength in stainless steel the size of the screw was I think the may be shifted towards more thick. Less expensive ones in the aluminum of the same series I thought as it may be (even possible without anodized aluminum) it is.
This review is about item#32722977.
For self-made clamp
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-23 00:29:42
Satisfied with the quality and price both, especially there is the good thing of 15φ. We want in addition to the lineup those of M8 screws of the future 25φ. Plane up of the threaded portion is I think that may be a little more small.
This review is about item#32722952.
The tip of the static electricity generator
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 19:01:59
Cheaper, have been Migakikoma to clean, it is the best. There is nothing problem.
This review is about item#32722961.
Use as a processing knob
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 12:26:26
Price products are both satisfied
This review is about item#32723004.
Lever operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 20:26:59
I want you to dig a pilot hole until the last minute back. In addition, the threads as well. Because the way there is no tried to cut deeply the pilot hole on your own, but impossible not stand the teeth of the drill. And it tries to cut off the tap to give up, but the force does not enter because it is round. Of or do not know has become such a design in the standard product, very disappointing. get annoyed.
This review is about item#32723004.
The apex of the flag-axis.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 19:28:37
Thanks to prompt response. Goods was clean goods of photos street. Next time you also want to use.
This review is about item#32722952.
This time used as a normal grip ball.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 15:52:02
This product is I want you to spherical by eliminating the planar portion as of but general black knob are making a plane on the part of a threaded. No need to make a plane part. Pains Migakikoma was beautiful and smoothness of the stainless steel is inferior even lost design surface because there is a plane. Very sorry. We hope as soon as possible improvement. Improvement is impossible kana?
This review is about item#32722995.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Grip Ball, With Metal Core
Plastics Knob
Plastic Ball Knobs
Plastic Ball
Plastic Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Aluminum Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Oval Grip
Oval Tapered Knob, Self-Locking Insert
KAB aluminum ball
ALB aluminum knob
Ball Knobs
Steel ball SUS304 Miri size
Steel ball SUS304 inch size