Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rainwear

Rainwear
Sales Price: 27.98 SGD
Review Rating: 2.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews .
For commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 09:48:05
Personally this rain is essential. The reason is when the bike commuting, and just ordinary rain enters the rain from the usual pants of chuck place, It will become as peeing. This rainwear is crimped by heat instead of sewing "no joint type", Water does not have to penetrate. The disadvantage is, because the material is like a thing of the vinyl, dissolves in an instant touch the hot parts of the bike. Since there is no air permeability without even after lining, it is something sultry. (I feel you have suffered the Moro vinyl) The luxury rainwear may not be a comparison, Because personally as "it does not wet," "small collapsible events" is important, It's too good at. Since its first use, it passed about 10 years, but every time get a new one becomes out of date The look for this rain wear around the various shops, I think I'm sure that only I, but .... I was surprised because me covered in Monotarou's.
This review is about item#32628836.
Bike always equipped in a shower measures.
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 16:29:08
I bought in at all times equipped for the sudden rain. The quality manner is equivalent to the transparent Shiobiame kappa of the lowest rank. The photo has been colored, but in fact is just a plastic, at the same Be purchased if so design to fit the body consider the design When is a good size on one, people obese is tight even 3L.
This review is about item#32628854.
Bicycle in the rain
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 14:53:31
The price it was cheap, but in nature on the crisp in the winter, was torn easily if a little hooked.
This review is about item#32628836.
Motorcycle, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 16:32:32
Was torn moment squatting wearing a new article! I do not buy the Anna stiff kappa twice, not you sell such a commodity.
This review is about item#32628845.
Rainy weather business use
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-16 01:53:08
By chance I saw in the neighborhood hardware store, but I thought I do not buy absolutely. It was good before the order in Monotarou's. If anyway I want you to line up here. It is sold at 4000 yen in turn ○ Npikku. (Us we now know and love this)
This review is about item#32628836.
Rainy weather bike ride
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-21 23:54:14
I was deceived by the package of photos. Far from bike, it is shoddy goods which the adhesive part in only raising the zipper peels off to clean as before assembly of parts. Because there was a representation of the sent ones have to MADE IN CHINA It was anxiety, but I have to hit the mark. I wanted you to vote about once.
This review is about item#32628845.
Rainy weather courier use
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 16:12:53
I do not buy the absolute Once you look at the actual thing. The arm is thin and wearing Shi hesitation. Anxiety in durability.
This review is about item#32628836.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rain Track Jacket
Hybrid Rainsuit
B-10 Rain Suit
Rainwear Sterea for Female
Rising Mac
Rainsuit
Planet Rain suit
Defendered rain suit
CS Wonder rain suit
Rain Suit