Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Attachment for Sides

Jack Attachment for Sides
Sales Price: 12.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:42:54
It was a bit of a hydraulic tool that I had. It was good.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 18:00:09
It fits perfectly and is easy to use. I can not help getting such parts, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9988571.
To jackie up
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:50:27
Since the attachment was not attached to Jackie purchased, I bought it. When using it from the side at the time of a jack point, it is good that the jack point does not hurt.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 02:01:52
It fits perfectly with the floor jack. We will also purchase
This review is about item#09988571.
I wanted such a product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 14:57:53
As the car became new and the installation place of the hydraulic jack is deep or low, I could not use it, but it takes time twice, but hydraulic jacks can be used with this product from the designated side of the side.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up of passenger car
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 10:05:20
I used it in combination with the 2 t jack of the monotary, but the bottom side collapsed and the attachment was tilted and it became a very dangerous condition.
For 1 Box car tire change work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 22:34:04
I am satisfied with the function of the jack up attachment. However, it is easy to get out of the tray during transportation, so be careful.
This review is about item#9988571.
To the reserve of the company's floor jack
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:50:12
Because jack accessories are getting sore. Genuine products are safe.
This review is about item#9988571.
Car Jack Up
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:22:22
It was perfectly fit to fit in the jack pan. After that, it is endurance years.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:50:14
It was perfect for the cheapest monotaro floor jack. It is good without damaging the jack point
This review is about item#9988571.
I can not scratch it
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:51:25
Until now, I was caught sandwiching a plate in a place to raise up with Jackie up, but this will cite without scratching my bodie.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:01:35
Although the car body is not scratched to the jack up, if you used it twice it was broken and I thought there was a problem with durability. Also at the nearby home center the same things are slight, but it is sold cheaply (for consumption tax) I think that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9988571.
When jacking up
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 07:06:52
Used for side-up. If it is helpful, it is helpful, but it is easy to catch on the side when jacking down? Is it only Outlander?
This review is about item#09988571.
During summer / winter tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 01:04:59
I bought it for the monotaro brand jack (now it has been discontinued). The size is perfect
This review is about item#09988571.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:54:13
This price is easier to use than using lumber at this price. Since it is easy to fall off the jack, ingenuity is necessary.
This review is about item#9988571.
To the maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 21:21:09
Buy with garage jack at the same time. It can be used without problems though it is used once. There is no problem that it is frequent several times a year.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:04:51
Until now I had jacked up wood in a garage jack. However, if this attachment is available any jack-up point is possible with the designated jack up point.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 13:33:19
The depth of the center groove is shallow and the frame part of the car hit, if you use it in succession, it is considered that this part will be damaged.
This review is about item#9988571.
Maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 22:59:45
I also want you to make it a little cheaper. It is!
This review is about item#9988571.
With tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:38:03
Since I jack up from the side, I use it by caught on a jack. It broke in about three years. I think that it is good.
This review is about item#09988571.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Pad
Jack Adapter
Jack Stands
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Hydraulic Floor Jack
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Jack pad
Rubber cushion
Jack pad