Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 52.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:30:28
I am using 767 of the same manufacturer, but this 775 has a thick soles and lasts longer. Just because the weight 767 is lighter, the work inside the company is 775 and for the long time outside the company it is 767.
This review is about item#09255355.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:10:04
It is easy to wear, functional and good. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9255337.
When moving to construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:48:36
Very stylish and good design. It is easy to wear, easy to move, it is very good not to see in safety shoes.
This review is about item#9255321.
At the time of assembling mechanical equipment, on-site work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:01:45
I love you for 10 years. I use it by using 3 pairs and rotating it everyday. I heard that that person was good for foot and shoes. I do not have looseness without straps, I like it without trouble such as catching on work. When it comes to elongation because there is no strap, it is divinable as lifetime. Still we can wear it for one year so I think that it is sufficient durability.
This review is about item#9255452.
Shipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:25:09
Even though I bought it, the insoles turned upside down. Even when I bought it before.
This review is about item#9255461.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:07:06
I buy ripi alternately with this product and # 767. Although it was leather safety shoes, it gets stuffed when wearing it all day. · · · Compared to leather safety shoes, the shoe sole decreases earlier so the replacement time becomes shorter, but you can keep your feet clean Is not it?
This review is about item#9255294.
During building maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:16:53
I thought it was so cheap, but I feel comfortable and fit. It is comfortable to use the insole.
This review is about item#9255425.
Work on printing site
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 09:31:45
I am using it without problems. I was in trouble because there was no size of 27.5 cm. I would appreciate it if you add this size.
This review is about item#9255346.
During cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 10:44:26
Very wearable. It is a difficult point to be heavy.
This review is about item#09255312.
When going to the work site
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:21:33
It is a repeater. I also like the size from 22.0. I want the sole part to be other than white, and to arrange the color variations as well. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09255251.
Machine assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 16:53:29
It is easy to wear. It is easy to take off. When wearing for a long time (work 8 hours), it gets somewhat stuffy. Because it is an iron core, you can work with confidence. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#09255425.
Car maintenance, car washing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 13:59:26
I always use it. Light and comfortable to wear. I think that the light type which is more lighter and breathable was issued by the manufacturer, but is there no schedule of handling? I will also buy next.
This review is about item#09255321.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 13:03:03
People with high insteps first think that there is a feeling of cramping, but dust does not come in, so it is useful! It is also excellent in waterproofness! I just hope to be cheap.
This review is about item#09255452.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 22:57:39
Since it was shoes that I used before, I do not worry about the size, and there is also a timing of 10% OFF decided! I got soaked with work at work just before the day arrived, but it was saved. I'm glad that I made it to my workplace delivery.
This review is about item#09255452.
Everyday Job
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 20:28:46
Since there is no string, it is safe and easy to wear because it does not get caught
This review is about item#09255346.
Commuting regularly
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:43:25
It is easy to walk. Although it is not said that it is specially good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09255337.
SS service
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 07:28:47
Only on sunny days we are wearing this. On rainy days it is slippery and will not grip. How many times it seems to be falling ... / /. I am wearing monotaro safety shoes on rainy days. It was nice to slip and it was good.
This review is about item#09255452.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 16:29:38
Sturdy but nice but too heavy.
This review is about item#09255285.
Construction industry
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 17:39:45
Although I just bought it, another person stepped on the Achilles tendon side of the heel portion, the inside sponge sticks in the sewing and it rolls and does not return. The same thing purchased last time is the same. I can not wear it anymore. It is disposal in 3 days.
This review is about item#09255425.
Handling on trucks
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 17:59:04
I tried to purchase for the first time, I wish it was a little slower than the instep of the foot, cushion is good.
This review is about item#09255416.
1 2 3