Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sharpening Stone, "King Deluxe"

Sharpening Stone,  "King Deluxe"
Sales Price: 28.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Hatchet, ax, pruning scissors, cutlery, such as kitchen knife sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:35:59
Brown sharpening juice (grinding stone powder) is do a lot out, but I think that it is the grinding wheel reliably cutlery Togeru even amateur. Old carpenter everyone was using this. Cheap grindstone than this we have a variety, but when I sharpening a variety of cutlery to buy a good grindstone, I think so surely is gush attachment to old cutlery.
This review is about item#09182966.
Sharpening of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:56:08
I use primarily to sharpen the knife. It was replacement because decreased grinding wheel had been using until now, but it was the product of sufficiently satisfactory. Is to troubled whether trying to trying to No. 800, but if it is a normal kitchen knife in this one I think that there is no problem. Speaking the greed, I think it was good, if there is to like a rubber non-slip.
This review is about item#9182966.
Cutlery abrasive
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:40:53
I bought because the thing had broken had before. Price, is satisfied with the quality of both.
This review is about item#9182966.
Kitchen knife sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 12:06:27
The real thing is not a color, such as a photograph.
This review is about item#10283506.
Sharpening Japanese knives
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:49:31
Normally also Kenjiru out well, it is easy to use. Keep in decent to put the blade in the high polishing power ceramic grinding stone, to sharpening haze finish of Japanese knives of interrupt and single-edged, use the No. 1000 of King. So, is better to Ken juice came out well, it finished in beautiful. And blue paper steel, the blank steel, I think the chemistry is good.
This review is about item#09182975.
Cutlery abrasive
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 12:16:52
Used as a medium-grindstone. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09182975.
Sharpen My kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 13:46:05
Large and was easy to be there sharpening thickness. Finish with another of the grinding wheel in the house.
This review is about item#10283506.
Be sure to use at the time of the work of a knife sharpening hobby fellow.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 20:26:21
In the rough grindstone is the grinding wheel to be used most. This bite is very good of the blade when the edged. I want to buy if there is a larger size.
This review is about item#10283506.
Cutlery polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:08:51
It is a very good condition. I thought that one may be a little more small.
This review is about item#09182966.
Use the blade with a kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:19:57
Is the price accordingly, it will thorn well have been used in the sharpening of knives.
This review is about item#10283506.
Sharpening knife
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:24:42
Very easy to use, you finish the clean-
This review is about item#09182966.
Cooking knife
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 21:33:15
New easy to use
This review is about item#09182975.
Chisel, you use the rough sharpening the planer
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 14:36:56
To four eyes will be, but I think that it is sharpening of middling.
This review is about item#09182966.
Polishing cuisine kitchen knife, the knife Electric Works
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:07:40
If you use as it is written on the box the goods are packed, it thorn easy even for beginners. If this one, finishing also OK. Usage is written, but the drawback of not writing the storage method of after use. It seems to take a long time to dry.
This review is about item#09182975.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone Board
King Gold finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
Grinding Stone
King hyper
Sharpening Stone
Sharpening Stone
King Deluxe wide type
King Deluxe PART2
King Deluxe (large)
King Deluxe K-55