Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sharpening Stone, "King Deluxe"

Sharpening Stone,  "King Deluxe"
Sales Price: 28.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Sharpen only
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 21:33:21
It is good that I always use it so I could buy it cheaply I was saved because I did not go to the good buy
This review is about item#9182975.
Sharpening machine such as 鉈, ax, pruning scissors, knife etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:35:59
A lot of brown sharpening juice (powder of whetstone) comes out, but I think that even a layman is a grinding stone that the cutler surely can be ground. Every carpenter in the old days used it. There are various cheap stones, but if you buy a good grindstone and sharpen the various cutlery, I think that the attachment will certainly be attached to the old cutlery as well.
This review is about item#09182966.
Sharpening of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 09:56:08
I mainly use it to sharpen knives. It was a satisfactory product although it was replaced because the number of grinding stones used until now has decreased. I was wondering whether to make it to 800 or not, but if it is a usual kitchen knife, I think that this is one problem. If you want a greed, I wish I had something like a nonskid rubber.
This review is about item#9182966.
Cutlery grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:40:53
I purchased it because the thing I had beforehand broken. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#9182966.
Kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 12:06:27
The real thing is not a color like a picture.
This review is about item#10283506.
Sharpen Japanese knives
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:49:31
The soup also goes well as usual, and it is easy to use. Use a ceramic grinding stone with high abrasive power to put a blade there so far, and use 1000 King of King for sharpening the finish of interruption and single-edged Japanese knives. So, those who learned the juice are beautifully finished. I think that compatibility with blue paper steel and white paper steel is good.
This review is about item#09182975.
Cutlery grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 12:16:52
Used as a medium grindstone. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09182975.
Sharpen my kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 13:46:05
It was big, thick and easy to sharpen. The finish used another grinding stone in the house.
This review is about item#10283506.
Hobby of the blade sharp Be sure to use it when working with colleagues.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 20:26:21
It is the most used grindstone among rough grinding wheels. Blurring of the blade is very good when sharpened. I would like to purchase if there is a larger size.
This review is about item#10283506.
Blade grinding
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:08:51
I am in very good condition. I thought it might be a little smaller.
This review is about item#09182966.
Used for knife blade knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:19:57
It is suitable for price, it is used for blade cutting, but it is well sharpened.
This review is about item#10283506.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:24:42
Very easy to use, finished cleanly
This review is about item#09182966.
For cooking kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 21:33:15
New article is easy to use
This review is about item#09182975.
I use it for rough sharpening on chisels and planes
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 14:36:56
I think that sharpening is done so well although it is the fourth one.
This review is about item#09182966.
Cooking kitchen knife, polishing of electric knife
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:07:40
If you use it as it is written in the box in which the product is packaged, even a beginner can easily grind it. With this one, finishing is OK. Although usage is written, it is a drawback that the storage method after use is not written. It seems to take time to dry.
This review is about item#09182975.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone Board
King Gold finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
Grinding Stone
Sharpening Stone, Grooved
Sharpening Stone
Sharpening Stone
King hyper
King Deluxe PART2
King Deluxe K-55
King Deluxe (large)
King Deluxe wide type