Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide-Mouth Bottle

Wide-Mouth Bottle
Sales Price: 1.18 SGD
Review Rating: 3.59
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews .
During cleaning of bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 12:47:51
I put the bearing in the bottle, I wash it with the parts cleaner blown. Since it is so confidential, you need to hold the lid firmly and shake it. I would like to buy a new one if it breaks because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#7293605.
Solution of solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:38:18
It is safe to use because it is not damaged even if it is used for a long time in a durable container.
This review is about item#7293623.
Used to sort powder
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 09:51:31
The surface of the bottle body is very smooth, so labeling is easy. It is also good for contents that dislikes humidity because there is an inner plug. About 50 g of powder is put in a container for 100 ml. (There is a difference of 50 to 80 g depending on particles)
This review is about item#07293605.
Subdivision of screw lock
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 22:10:52
I purchased it for subdivision of Loctite No. 272, but it leaked out. Compared to Yoritoyama's capacity of the same capacity product, "There is no turning of the inner lid" and "Holding of the inner lid at the time of closing the lid is weak" It is an evaluation that can not be used for liquid transportation.
This review is about item#34877936.
Subdivision of degreasing cleaning solution
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:00:59
Easy to use, affordable. I use it quite roughly at the scene, but I wonder if it will be pretty broken.
This review is about item#07293623.
Preservation of liquid
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 15:32:14
Even though there was an inner lid, the liquid leaked. Since the inner lid feels loose, I would like to ask for improvement.
This review is about item#34877954.
Paint storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:52:18
It is just fine as the mouth is thin to store paint and it is difficult to evaporate.
This review is about item#07293632.
Preservation of samples
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 21:21:02
The airtightness of the lid is low, and it tends to break if tightened strongly.
This review is about item#34877954.
Storage of oil drops in factories
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 08:54:37
It is used for storage (washing) of cleaning solution inside the factory. Although treating a little roughly, the lid breaks down, but there is no problem in terms of normal use. The price is also cheap, and it is useful.
This review is about item#07293623.
Subdivision of homemade drinks
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:40:34
I thought that there was no inside stopper and bought it. Well, from the point of difficulty of spilling, it is better to have an internal plug. . . If I used it I spilled some of them ... why? I like the design ♪
This review is about item#07293605.
Used to divide paint for tall painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 14:51:17
Since there is an inner lid, it does not dry even a little paint, it can be used forever for saving. Although it is an inner lid that prevents drying as a pitri, it is a bit difficult to open.
This review is about item#34877945.
Provision of sample goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 11:18:08
There is no problem with the product, but I want you to lower the price a bit more.
This review is about item#07293623.
Used for subdivision of chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 08:04:28
Usability is good because the mouth is wide. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07293614.
Subdivision of resin material
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 13:09:41
Sealability with inner lid can be used well
This review is about item#07293641.
Paint division into small groups
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 12:36:36
I purchased this type of container for the first time at work. The size is also exactly good, but I am satisfied with the firm making considerably for the price. It is more ideal if there is a wider type of mouth in the same series.
This review is about item#07293657.
Rose water container
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 14:12:51
It is very handy because it has a strong seal and stable shape.
This review is about item#07293657.
Preserved in aqueous solution
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 16:36:01
I will leak out. Some things did not leak out, though. If purchased it is recommended to test before use.
This review is about item#07293605.
Sub tank of race vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 14:48:19
It was just good size and the price was saved cheaply.
This review is about item#07293623.
Mixing mill of pottery glazes
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 15:33:40
Although it can be used in general, it can be used as a simple type ball mill if it is thin and unreliable, if it has a slightly thicker one. It is light, there is no foreign matter mixing, I think that the performance is sufficient. Because the closure of the inner lid is so delicious, if you rotate it sideways, it leaks, now packing is added and used.
This review is about item#07293657.
For liquid storage / transportation
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 17:30:29
I bought it because I purchased a 10 L container, which has a part to hold the cord for the hand, but actually it was not. The point of purchase was part of possession, so I am very dissatisfied there.
This review is about item#34877981.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide Mouth T Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
PP Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle
Sampler container