Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6900 Series ZZ

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6900 Series ZZ
Sales Price: 5.02 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews .
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 07:57:36
It is excellent in the delivery time and cost performance of the product and I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#00331134.
When maintenance of electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:05:05
It is safe and satisfying with a manufacturer product with a reputation. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#331484.
Used for electric radio control helicopter (700 class)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:22:16
I think that it is cheaper than the genuine parts and has durability. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#00330881.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 18:02:10
very good.
This review is about item#00331082.
Used for motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:39:39
Although it is cheap in price, there is no problem.
This review is about item#00330933.
Fishery
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 22:27:39
Although I used it for a month, there is no problem in the use feeling at all. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#00331633.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 15:46:52
I am satisfied very quickly and I want to use it in the future as well
This review is about item#00331134.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 14:21:10
Quality is also OK because it is a maker item It is cheaper than the tool shop in the neighborhood
This review is about item#00331134.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 20:22:00
The correspondence was satisfied fast quickly.
This review is about item#00331082.
Racing cart parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 13:09:04
There was not any problem.
This review is about item#00331134.
Spring stability
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 16:04:18
Quality is satisfactory.
This review is about item#00330933.
Motorcycle swing arm repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 20:22:53
It became a very smooth movement. In the past, I felt uncomfortable feeling it, but it was also lost and smooth movement.
This review is about item#00331082.
We have assembled the radio control parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 17:47:26
It was a cheap unit price, the bearing precision is also very good.
This review is about item#00330985.
My bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 18:56:32
I can still trust domestic production.
This review is about item#00331082.
Research parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:29:30
good
This review is about item#00331387.
Substitution of genuine parts of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-22 12:37:07
The genuine parts of the motorcycle are unexpectedly expensive. If it is the same thing, it is cheaper, if it is the same price it is more high performance ... I am using it. Just the same specification It is hard to find objects of the same size. MonotaRO can find it on the site and the catalog you sent us very conveniently. It was saved because we could purchase this bearing cheaply.
This review is about item#00330985.
Roller rotation
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 19:10:15
There is no problem. I am cheap and glad.
This review is about item#00330881.
It is used as a repair part for industrial machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-01 12:23:25
Since it is a manufacturer's product of NTN, it is safely used as a repair part of a machine tool.
This review is about item#00331082.
Used for attaching parts of iron doors
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 13:53:06
Opening and closing after installation is smooth and no problem.
This review is about item#00330933.
1