Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of M-Standard Calipers, Vernier Caliper

M-Standard Calipers, Vernier Caliper
Sales Price: 57.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
DIY, parts measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 17:07:45
Originally, I used Mitutoyo's digital calipers, but the liquid crystal does not show up and purchased here without trouble or out of batteries. If you are accustomed to the display of digital up to 0.01 you can only measure up to 0.05 so that it is small and you need to measure with micrometer when accuracy is required. The feeling of use is easy to use because the scale is also easy to read with Misuto Yoshi.
This review is about item#16396555.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 20:57:48
Mitutoyo's calipers are used from long ago, but you can still use it with confidence. The case also has some ingenuity, and the tip of the inner diameter measuring side is protected. The price is higher than others, but there is more reliability than the price difference.
This review is about item#1993345.
Woodworking and furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:30:19
Measurement accuracy is also satisfactory, the movement is smoother and the feeling of use is better than the products of other companies. As expected, I feel that Mitutoyo is made. I bought it because the price was satisfactory as it was considerably cheaper than the neighboring home center.
This review is about item#1993336.
At the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 01:06:52
It was able to accurately measure the dimensions
This review is about item#01993381.
Measurement during operation of precision sheet metal products (hole diameter pitch bending dimension etc)
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 08:50:50
Easy to use with things you are familiar with. Screws suppressing the depth are easy to loosen.
This review is about item#01993381.
Hobby Metal Model Production
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 12:25:50
I used the same type (short length) purchased 48 years ago but I bought a little longer. It is not a translation used at work so it does not compare with what you purchased 48 years ago, the difference is the manufacturer's logo position. Making is also a refinement and it is a very smooth movement. Although there is also a digital type, management is bad I can not use it with the battery exhaustion all the time. I was impressed with the goodness of making it again. I felt it as the starting point of making things in the stones.
This review is about item#01993363.
Measurement of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 03:23:44
Although I had purchased it with a tool shop until now, I was in trouble because I was out of business, but I found a monotail, it is cheap, whatever it reaches quickly so it is hot It is a mistake item
This review is about item#01993363.
Part measurement at company
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 22:08:51
It was very easy to measure without rattling
This review is about item#01993345.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:36:11
Mitutoyo 's quality is wonderful. It was my longing calipers.
This review is about item#01993345.
Electronic component size check
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:09:48
It is smooth, easy to read and firm.
This review is about item#01993345.
Measurement of parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 14:15:59
It's a stable Mitutoyo caliper
This review is about item#01993363.
For stainless steel material cutting dimension check
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 15:11:56
It is good to be firm. Accuracy is good.
This review is about item#01993381.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 19:38:44
Mitutoyo has no mistake.
This review is about item#01993381.
Measurement of various parts of engine disassembly / assembly
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 18:18:57
Recently I was using a digital calipers, but the digital consumption of the battery naturally, the display becomes thin. Since there are things that can not be used when you want to use it, the conventional calipers have also been renewed. I am familiar with it, so it's easy to use, but recently I can not win over my age, and the presbyopia is scanty to see the scale.
This review is about item#01993345.
Dimension inspection of quality control products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 17:50:13
Because it is made by a special manufacturer "Mitutoyo", the sense of trust is high. In addition, the feeling of use was bathered with a smooth slide that seems to be expected. It is wonderful to say that immediate payment is at a discount price for first-class manufacturer products. Since it is time you want to use when buying, this quick delivery will become a habit if you experience it once. Because no matter how hard I am trying to be a physicochemical trader of entering and leaving, delivery will take two days.
This review is about item#01993406.
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 20:24:47
I have favorite Mitutoyo for 40 years, but recently two or three years? Whether the depth bar became easier to peel off from the attachment part. It is at an early stage after purchase. Because it is 0 to 200 mm only, because other sizes are not used? is. We also consider changes to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#01993363.
Product dimension check
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 17:22:25
Since the thing which used before was old, I replaced it. Since I already understood the product contents, there was no problem in use even if I replaced it. I did not need to go out to buy or to have to look for it so it was very useful that I received it soon
This review is about item#01993381.
Measuring parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 23:41:57
There is no play and movement is good, it is a long-use item
This review is about item#01993345.
It is used to measure the outer dimensions and inner dimensions of pipes.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 10:29:19
There is a heavy feeling, memory is easy to see, easy to use.
This review is about item#01993345.
Lumber work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 21:41:08
We use it in thickness inspection of lumber processing. It is pleasant that the slide does not rattle and the measurement is determined to be sudden.
This review is about item#01993345.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Standard Calipers, Pocket Size
M-Standard Calipers
Pita Caliper
Silver Caliper, M Type
Caliper Clamp Screw
Vernier Caliper
Caliper Flat Spring
Long Caliper
Silver Standard type caliper
Standard Caliper